2023-2024 Faculty Email Address List


Teacher
Class
Email Address
Admin Office
admins@stpaulsuwon.com
Mr. Gregory Aiello
School Principal
gregory@stpaulscholars.com
Mr. Daniel Chang
Dean of Students
daniel@stpaulscholars.com
Ms. Deanna Yang
Academic Director
msyang@stpaulscholars.com
Ms. Abigail Choi
Curriculum Coordinator
abigail@stpaulscholars.com
Ms. Doa Kim
Counselor
doa.k@stpaulscholars.com


Ms. Sue Ha
G1S
sue@stpaulscholars.com
Ms. Amy Buker
G1P
buker@stpaulscholars.com
Ms. Lindsay Fijalkowski
G2S
lindsay@stpaulscholars.com
Ms. Emily Ackerman
G2P
emily@stpaulscholars.com
Ms. Tara Kulash
G3S
tara@stpaulscholars.com
Ms. Jennifer Chough
G3P
chough@stpaulscholars.com
Ms. Hannah Jo
G3A
hannahjo@stpaulscholars.com
Mr. Jeremiah Scott
G4S
jeremiah@stpaulscholars.com
Mr. Adan Burale
G4P
adan@stpaulscholars.com
Mr. Peter Swart
G5
peter@stpaulscholars.com


Mr. Evan Tucker
ESL Support
tucker@stpaulscholars.com
Ms. Jessica Truckey
Librarian
truckey@stpaulscholars.com
Mr. Dylan Levine
STEM / CS
levine@stpaulscholars.com
Mr. Jack Peter
PE
jack@stpaulscholars.com
Ms. Heejin Chun
Music
heejin@stpaulscholars.com
Ms. Elin Seo
Art
elin.s@stpaulscholars.com
Ms. Hannah Zhao
Chinese
hannah@stpaulscholars.com
Ms. Christine Choi
Chinese
christine@stpaulscholars.com
Ms. Amy Kong
Phonics / TA
kong@stpaulscholars.com










SAINT PAUL
AMERICAN SCHOLARS













Cognia Code : 16862
MSA Code : 242OS 






SPAS Gwanggyo
18-1, Suji-ro, Suji-gu, Yongin-si, 
Gyeonggi-do, South Korea, 16862
세인트폴(St.Paul)프렙센터어학원 | 제4515-1호



Tel. +82 31 1522 3026


admins@stpaulsuwon.com

SPAS Gwanggyo
17, Suji-ro, Suji-gu, Yongin-si, 

Gyeonggi-do, South Korea, 16862

세인트폴광교(ST.PAUL)어학원 | 제4743-2호



Tel. +82 31 893 5000


igs@stpaulsuwon.com

SPAS Dongtan
2F, 12, Dongtansunhwan-daero 12-gil,

Hwaseong-si, Gyeonggi-do, 
Republic of Korea, 18502 
세인트폴동탄2어학원 | 제4036호


Tel. +82 31 893 3300


spas-d@stpaulsuwon.com

SPAS Dongtan
5F, 12, Dongtansunhwan-daero 12-gil, Hwaseong-si, Gyeonggi-do,

Republic of Korea, 18502 

세인트폴동탄어학원 | 제3942호


Tel. +82 31 8013 5000

spas-k@stpaulsuwon.com
















Copyright ⓒ 2023 Saint Paul American Scholars ::